hello, this is my first blog post. my idea was to make a website of my own to chat about my interests, track progress of things, and to decorate a website how i see fit and make it my own!
i have a few different sections of a blog i'd like to set up, one for my reviews/thoughts of retro shooters i pick up, as well of galleries of my screenshots of them. i'd also like a tab about all the movies in the ring franchise, a review for each one, general thoughts on the franchise, etc. maybe i'll even log my progress in project sekai! i won't get too ahead of myself now as i still am learning the basics of html. i'd like to be able to even change the colors of a website first. but we'll see where this takes me.
hopefully this will give me a project to work on in my spare time, making something cute and expressing myself, while also learning a new skill and being able to throw up all the things i have to say about my random fixations.